Livestream Concert 2021

joanandblackguitar2

Joan Armatrading with Band– Live From London
Performing an exclusive global livestream from the City of London. 
The only way to see Joan Armatrading perform in her only live concert of 2021 will be to purchase tickets. 

This one-off, multi-camera event features Joan Armatrading on guitar accompanied by bass, drums, keyboards and saxophone.

Joan performs  a stunning set of fan favourites including “Me Myself I”, “Drop the Pilot”, & “Love And Affection”.  PLUS some of her very latest new music released in June 2021
This one off livestream concert will be broadcast across multiple timezones in order to accommodate audiences globally. There are no restrictions on countries who can view this stream, but the only way to see Joan perform in the only Livestream Concert of 2021 will be to purchase tickets.

PRE ORDER THE NEW ALBUM
Fans can also pre-order Joan’s latest music. Pre order your signed vinyl copy of “Consequences” Joan’s new 2021 release. Your pre ordered vinyl copy will also include a signed copy of the lyrics and chord chart to "Consequences". You can also pre order signed CDs of “Consequences”

PRE-ORDER THE NEW ALBUM
PRE ORDER SIGNED VINYL
PRE ORDER CD

Transmission Date: Saturday 31st July 2021
See transmission times below.  Please check your local time in regards to London GMT

31st July
LIVESTREAM :   UK,
20.00 GMT

If you are in the UK  click the buy ticket to the right
buystreamingukonly2
     
 

If you reside in any of the territories below click the buy ticket to the right

buyticcketrestworld

 

Date   Country Local Time 
       
31st July   Canada Newfoundland Time 15.30
31st July   USA and Canada East Coast Time 15.00
31st July   USA and Canada Central Time 14.00
31st July   USA and Canada Mountain Time 13.00
31st July   USA and Canada Pacific Time 12.00
31st July   Hawaii 9.00
1st August   New Zealand 7.00
1st August   Australia Sydney 5.00
1st August   Australia Melbourne 5.00
1st August   Australia Darwin 4.30
1st August   Australia Adelaide 4.30
1st August   Australia Perth 3.00
1st August   Japan Tokyo 4.00
31st July   Europe 21.00
31st July   Russia 22.00
31st July   South Africa 21.00
1st August   China 3.00
31st July   Brasil 16.00
31st July   Falkland Islands (Malvinas) 16.00
31st July   Spain - Canary Islands 20.00
31st July   Israel 22.00